Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 3rd October 201900:00No Junior Singing and Drama
Tuesday 8th October 201909:15Toddlers Group
14:00Mothers Union
Thursday 10th October 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 13th October 201910:00Parish Communion St Aidan's
Tuesday 15th October 201909:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 17th October 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama
Saturday 19th October 201916:00Messy Church for Families
Sunday 20th October 201910:00 Holy Communion
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 24th October 201918:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 27th October 201910:00 All - age Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th October 201900:00No Toddlers Group
Thursday 31st October 201900:00Skelmanthorpe Band Concert. No Junior Singing and Drama
<< September