Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020 10:00Holy Communion - also on Zoom
Tuesday 6th October 2020 09:15HC online only https://www.pscp.tv/search?q=farrimondsarah
Sunday 11th October 2020 10:00Holy Communion - also on Zoom with Rev K Currie
Monday 12th October 2020 19:30Pilgrim Christian Journey - Zoom with Rev Kate Currie
Tuesday 13th October 2020 09:15Holy Communion only on Zoom with Rev Kate Currie
Sunday 18th October 2020 10:00Holy Communion - also on Zoom with Rev K Currie
Monday 19th October 2020 19:30Pilgrim Christian Journey - Zoom with Rev Kate Currie
Tuesday 20th October 2020 09:15HC online only https://www.pscp.tv/search?q=farrimondsarah
Sunday 25th October 2020 10:00Holy Communion - also on Zoom with Rev K Currie
Monday 26th October 2020 19:30Pilgrim Christian Journey - Zoom with Rev Kate Currie
Tuesday 27th October 2020 09:15Holy Communion only on Zoom with Rev Kate Currie