Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Aidans Church Skelmanthorpe
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 3rd October 2019 00:00No Junior Singing and Drama
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
14:00Mothers Union
Thursday 10th October 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:00Parish Communion St Aidan's
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 17th October 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama
Saturday 19th October 2019 16:00Messy Church for Families
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:00 Holy Communion
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:15Toddlers Group
Thursday 24th October 2019 18:30Junior Singing and Drama
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:00 All - age Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th October 2019 00:00No Toddlers Group
Thursday 31st October 2019 00:00Skelmanthorpe Band Concert. No Junior Singing and Drama